Adreces de contacte

ESPA sa Pobla

MatèriaNivellsProfessorAdreça electrònica
Anglès1.1 – 1.2 – 2.1Joan Oliverjoanoliver@cepasapobla.com
2.2Joan Vallespirjoanvallespir@cepasapobla.com
Castellà1.1 – 1.2Silvia Gilsilviagil@cepasapobla.com
 2.1 – 2.2Maria Antonia Valdivielsomavaldivielso@cepasapobla.com
 Català1.2 – 2.1 – 2.2Joan Mateujoanmateu@cepasapobla.com
1.1Catalina Buñolacatalinabunyola@cepasapobla.com
Matemàtiques1.2 – 2.1Catalina Ribascatalinaribas@cepasapobla.com
 2.2Joan Miquel Payerasjoanpayeras@cepasapobla.com
1.1Maria Carmen Andreumariapiza@cepasapobla.com
Naturals1.1 – 1.2 – 2.2 Maria Carmen Andreu mariapiza@cepasapobla.com
2.1 Catalina Ribas catalinaribas@cepasapobla.com
Socials1.2 – 2.1 – 2.2 Joan Darderjoandarder@cepasapobla.com
1.1Catalina Buñolacatalinabunyola@cepasapobla.com

ESPA Muro

Anglès2.1 – 2.2Joan Vallespirjoanvallespir@cepasapobla.com
Castellà2.1 – 2.2Maria Antonia Valdivielsomavaldivielso@cepasapobla.com
Català2.1 – 2.2 Catalina Buñolacatalinabunyola@cepasapobla.com
Matemàtiques2.1 – 2.2 Catalina Ribascatalinaribas@cepasapobla.com
Naturals 2.1 – 2.2 Maria Carmen Andreumariapiza@cepasapobla.com
Socials2.1 – 2.2 Joan Darderjoandarder@cepasapobla.com