Adreces de contacte

ESPA sa Pobla

MatèriaNivellsProfessorAdreça electrònica
Anglès1.1 – 1.2 – 2.1 – 2.2Pedrona Seguípedronasegui@cepasapobla.com
Castellà1.1Andres Bennassarandresbennassar@cepasapobla.com
 1.2 – 2.1Silvia Gilsilviagil@cepasapobla.com
 2.2Maria Antonia Valdivielsomavaldivielso@cepasapobla.com
Català1.1 – 1.2 – 2.1 – 2.2Catalina Vidalcatalinavidal@cepasapobla.com
Matemàtiques1.1, 2.1Yasmina Marinyasminamarin@cepasapobla.com
 2.2Joan Miquel Payerasjoanpayeras@cepasapobla.com
Naturals1.1 – 1.2 – 2.1 – 2.2Maria del Mar Juliàmariajulia@cepasapobla.com 
Socials1.1Andres Bennassarandresbennassar@cepasapobla.com
1.2 – 2.1 – 2.2Anabel Fernándezanabelfernandez@cepasapobla.com

ESPA Muro

 

Matèria Nivells Professor Adreça electrònica
Anglès 1.1 – 2.1 – 2.2 Fanny Ramon fannyramon@cepasapobla.com
Castellà 1.1 – 2.1 – 2.2 Maria Antonia Valdivielso mavaldivielso@cepasapobla.com
  1.1 – 2.1 – 2.2 Anabel Fernández anabelfernandez@cepasapobla.com
Català 1.1 – 2.1 – 2.2 Catalina Vidal catalinavidal@cepasapobla.com
Matemàtiques 1.1, 2.1 Yasmina Marin yasminamarin@cepasapobla.com
  2.2 Joan Miquel Payeras joanpayeras@cepasapobla.com
Naturals 1.1 – 2.1 – 2.2 Nieves Castell nievescastell@cepasapobla.com
Socials 1.1 – 2.1 – 2.2 Anabel Fernández anabelfernandez@cepasapobla.com