Adreces de contacte

ESPA sa Pobla

MatèriaNivellsProfessorAdreça electrònica
Anglès1.1Jose Maria Agustiñojosemariaagustinho@cepasapobla.com
1.2 – 2.1 – 2.2Joan Vallespirjoanvallespir@cepasapobla.com
Castellà1.1 – 1.2David Campanerdavidcampaner@cepasapobla.com
 2.1 – 2.2Maria Antonia Valdivielsomavaldivielso@cepasapobla.com
 Català1.2 – 2.1 – 2.2Martí Janerjoanmateu@cepasapobla.com
1.1David Campaner davidcampaner@cepasapobla.com
Matemàtiques1.1 – 1.2Bel Maria Galmésbelgalmes@cepasapobla.com
 2.1 – 2.2Joan Miquel Payerasjoanpayeras@cepasapobla.com
Naturals1.1 – 1.2 – 2.2Xisca Bestardxiscabestard@cepasapobla.com
2.1Bel Maria Galmés belgalmes@cepasapobla.com
Socials1.1 – 1.2 – 2.2Joan Darderjoandarder@cepasapobla.com
2.1David Campaner davidcampaner@cepasapobla.com

ESPA Muro

Anglès2.1 – 2.2Joan Vallespirjoanvallespir@cepasapobla.com
Castellà2.1 – 2.2Maria Antonia Valdivielsomavaldivielso@cepasapobla.com
Català2.1 – 2.2 David Campaner davidcampaner@cepasapobla.com
Matemàtiques2.1 – 2.2 Bel Maria Galmés belgalmes@cepasapobla.com
Naturals 2.1 – 2.2 Xisca Bestard xiscabestard@cepasapobla.com
Socials2.1 – 2.2David Campaner davidcampaner@cepasapobla.com

Actualitzat: 10/11/2023